* Nsa Juice Plus + Complete Shape: TESTIMONIALS / ERFAHRUNGEN,

here

Translation

Weiterempfehlen per...

(placeholder)

VORSICHT ...im Umgang mit Juice Plus+™

Ärzte und Medizinjournalisten informieren:

(placeholder)

TRANSLATION? – No problem: ...full-TEXT: Choose above!  ...single-WORDS: Click here!

Vorsicht im Umgang mit JuicePlus!!

KRITIK         

Das "Testimonial" ist ein Begriff aus der Werbung (und ein von MLM-Firmen in ihren Veranstaltungen gerne benutztes Mittel), das die Fürsprache (hier besser: Gegenrede!) zur Glaubwürdigkeit eines Produkts oder einer Institution durch eine Person darstellen soll, synonym für einen ‚Erfahrungsbericht‘.


Und das müssen Sie wissen:

JEDER JUICEPLUS-VERKÄUFER ERFINDET SEINE PERSÖNLICHE GESCHICHTE, DIE DIE ZAUBERKRAFT DIESES "WUNDERPULVERS" BESTÄTIGEN SOLL ...nach dem Motto:

"Ich selbst (oder mein Kind, mein Partner oder sonst jemand) war ja so krank, und nachdem wir diese Zauberkapseln zu essen anfingen, sind wir wieder gesund geworden!" – Und manche setzen da noch einen drauf: "JuicePlus hat mein Leben gerettet!"

Da Einbildung, Placeboeffekt oder nur der unerschütterliche Glaube, weil man glauben will (und  man schließlich die Produkte um jeden Preis verkaufen möchte) ...oder Gier bekanntlich solchen Glauben sehr förderlich beeinflusst, sind solche Statements mit äußerster Vorsicht zu genießen, da sie mit höchster Wahrscheinlichkeit erlogen oder bestenfalls übertrieben sind ...oder (deren unerlaubte 'Heilsaussagen') sogar verboten sind!!






Hier nun eine Sammlung verschiedener Erfahrungsberichten von Menschen, die Berührung mit dieser Firma hatten ...und eine ganz andere Geschichte erzählen:

Thema: "BEWARE OF THIS SCAM!“






Diese Sammlung zeigt Beispiele, die von der Firma NSA und der JuicePlus-Gemeinde am liebsten unterdrückt würden, weil sie so garnicht ins gerne erzeugte, geschönte Bild der Marketingabteilung passt ...und verdeutlicht die Gefahren, die sich aus kritischer Sicht und mit Distanz ergeben.

    


Zu beachten ist dabei, dass man seitens dieser Sekte immer versucht die Kritiker in eine Ecke von Dummschwätzern und Ungebildeten zu drängen. – Bewahren Sie sich also Ihre kritische Objektivität, und lassen Sie sich dadurch nicht beeindrucken!

Sie dürfen nach Auskunft unserer Whistleblower und Rechercheure sicher davon ausgehen, dass die im Internet zu findenden positiven Erfahrungsberichte zum größten Teil oder sogar fast ausnahmslos von den Verkäufern dieser Produkte als Marketingmassnahmen und Verkaufsförderung verfasst wurden.                                                              

                                                       

    

          


                         


ERFAHRUNGSBERICHTE / TESTIMONIALS

...zu NSA und den JUICE PLUS-Produkten


[Das ist nur ein zeitlich begrenzter Ausschnit und kann im Internet -bei Recherche- beliebig fortgesetzt werden. – Der überwiegende Teil der Rezensionen und Erfahrungsberichte waren nicht verwendbar, weil sie offensichtlich von JuicePlus-Verkäufern verfasst waren. Wir beschränken uns also hier auf WARNUNGEN.]




Scam

By R.L.D., March 1, 2013

I recently too Juice Plus (4 capsules a day) for 4 months. My only result was getting the flu and colds--which is very unusual for me, and my PSA shot UP from 1.5 to over 17. Not going to touch the stuff anymore. Save your money!



Be Careful And Do Your Research On Juice Plus

By Claire Brianna, September 10, 2013

Please research this product before using it or giving it to someone, because even "natural" products can have unwanted effects on prescribed medicines, and they all have side effects which you may not be aware of. It's cheaper to just take a multivitamin.



Bad business

By Tiffy, February 2, 2016

Pay away from juice plus !!!! My card was compromised had to get new one ( not by juice plus) . I did not think to let them know ,forgot about it ,then 3 months later I get a letter from collections systems saying I owe like over 400.00 . I was like really they themselves never contacted me in any form I thought this went through checking acct not credit card . . . they just sent collections on me so no I don't need this . Cancelled them . They should have contacted me them selves not collections system !!!!!



SCAM BOGUS CLAIMS

By Amazon Customer, October 27, 2015

This is a total scam. Save your money. DO NOT BUY

1. The “clinical studies” supporting Juice Plus were all funded by…Juice Plus.


2. Preying upon your guilt for not consuming enough fruits and vegetables, Juice Plus claims it can fill the gap for you. However, concentrated high doses of nutrients in pills may not always be bio-available. Which means you are most likely peeing away the nutrients you paid so dearly for. Generally speaking, it’s much more effective to consume vitamins and minerals in their original packaging (whole fruit, veggie salad) and not after they have been extracted and processed.


3. There are no shortcuts to getting healthy or avoiding disease. Do you really think Juice Plus can protect your DNA? Improve your Heart Health? The company actually makes these claims. If the multi-billion dollar supplement industry was so effective at preventing disease, why are more people than ever getting sick?


4. On an ethical level, multi-level marketing creates financial incentives to lie to your friends, relatives and peers in order to get them to buy something.


Juice plus makes a lot of money for its owners and maybe some of its top salespeople. The rest of us should spend our money on buying more real fruits and vegetables.


According to its own research, Juice Plus+® only contains Vitamin A, C, E, and Folate, along with minor amounts of some phytochemicals. Based on laboratory analysis and existing scientific research, there should be nothing in Juice Plus+® that would prevent against disease. In fact, Juice Plus+®’s own website states that it will not treat or prevent any diseases.


You would be better off taking a multivitamin ($20-40 per month) and a powdered greens supplement ($30-40 per month) than you would taking Juice Plus+® ($45-75 per month).

Laboratory analysis has repeatedly shown that Juice Plus+® provides meager amounts of Vitamin A, C, and E, along with Folate. That’s it. There is NOTHING else in Juice Plus+®.

The multivitamin alone is vastly superior and you will save money.

The results that Juice Plus+® can prove is likely a result of Vitamin A,C, and E supplementation. In which case, a multivitamin is sufficient.

There are no studies that compare a multivitamin-only to Juice Plus+®-only to a placebo. I suspect this is intentional.

Many of the studies cited by Juice Plus+® are funded by Juice Plus+® and have severe design flaws that question the legitimacy of the research. These include: lack of a placebo group, lack of a double-blind, small sample sizes, and an over-reliance on studying smokers (a group that is known to benefit greatly from Vitamin C supplementation)


The advertised benefit, officially, is that you will receive “nutritional benefits”. On top of that, it’s safe because it’s not made with pesticides or contaminants. This is a major red flag.


To be clear: the Juice Plus+® website itself (specifically, the page to purchase the product) does not advertise any specific benefit that you will receive from taking Juice Plus+®. Zero. Nada. Nothing.


There are vague references to nutrients found in fruit. There are references to safety. There are references to antioxidants. But there are no references to the health benefits of powdered fruits and vegetables on the sales page itself.


In my personal experience, most of the claims are being made by salesperson themselves that are just regurgitating key points. These key points are designed to play on common elements of trust and emotion. Safety is a common theme. The benefits of fruits and vegetables are a common theme.


Vitamin A: 97% of Daily Value

Vitamin C: 215% of Daily Value

Vitamin E: 72% of Daily Value

Folate: 79% of Daily Value


In fact, each of the studies paid for by Juice Plus+® confirms that it ONLY contains those 4 vitamins. That’s it!


In one of the studies that Juice Plus+® uses to tout it’s effectiveness, the following is listed:


“These active ingredients were supplemented to provide declared totals (per daily dose) of b-carotene [vitamin A] (7.5 mg), vitamin E (46 mg), vitamin C (200 mg) and folic acid (400 lg)” (Source)


The beneficial studies are funded by Juice Plus+® itself and not independent organizations.

Some of the studies are single-blind only, not double-blind.

The studies have incredibly low numbers of participants (<50 total) whereas many multivitamin studies examine several thousand participants.

Many of the studies examine smokers, who have been consistently shown to be deficient in Vitamin C. Their health improves rapidly with Vitamin C supplementation, as shown in these other studies: source 1, source 2


Juice Plus+® failed an independent laboratory review of its ingredients, they provided the source. (https://www.consumerlab.com/howtested/review_multivitamin_compare/multivitamins/)

There are 11 sources (including the Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, UC Berkeley, and the Center for Science in the Public Interest) that “express doubt” in Juice Plus+®.

Other sources show that the studies, besides being unreliable, show wildly differing results in the effect of Juice Plus+® on Vitamins A, C, E, and Lycopene.

The Better Business Bureau has formally complained about one of Juice Plus+®’s former products, which has since been discontinued.

Juice Plus+® may interfere with chemotherapy, according to the Chief of Integrative Medicine at the Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center.



There is nothing so unique and good for you on this to justify this price

By David Marquez, February 21, 2016

Juice Plus is very overpriced. I have done my research on this and there are many other competing products much more affordable than this. Juice Plus keep claiming their exclusive and unique benefits but that is all marketing - they pay doctors to speak about it and have people giving "testimonials" but anyone with basic scientific and statistical familiarity knows that testimonials are not a reliable proof of any claims to quantify the health benefits of a product. There is nothing so unique and good for you on this to justify this price. Also, this is a processed food, it does not replace fresh fruits and vegetables and a healthy lifestyle.



Fraudulent Studies on Juice Plus

By Amazon Customer, September 18, 2016

Fraudulent Juice Plus studies are all done by Juice Plus which invalidates its research.



Please Don't Be Pulled Into This Scam

By Jose Worth, March 17, 2013

From the Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center:

"While it is true that nutritional supplementation is important in maintaining health in many segments of the population, particularly the elderly, none of the scientific studies undertaken have sought to prove that Juice Plus+® is more effective or more bioavailable than other supplements. In addition, no studies exist to compare the physiologic effects of supplementation with Juice Plus+® and eating whole fresh fruits and vegetables. Juice Plus+® is distributed through a multi-tiered marketing scheme with exaggerated value and cost.

Let me translate:

Find yourself a good quality multivitamin, eat a healthy, well balanced diet, and stay far, far away from this cult like scam. Some very rich men with deep roots in MLM nutritional supplement scams are laughing all the way to the bank on this one. They have made billions and billions, and can well afford the sophisticated junk science they are throwing at this product. If you are interested in wasting $500 annually on the placebo effect, go for it. But to those peddling this stuff to "friends" -- shame on you.



Trouble Ahead

By The Obvious Philosopher, May 18, 2013

Whoever is selling this is doing so against the company's rules and will get into trouble. Do not be part of this illegality.



Juice Plus NOT GOOD

By kt2youtoo, September 19, 2014

I saw absolutely ZERO difference in my health or energy with Juice Plus. Customer Service was NOT helpful. As I have read from many others, they just took their money and said hasta la vista. Learned my lesson. Now, I'll check Amazon reviews first. Back to looking for a good health supplement. It is NOT Juice Plus!



At first I thought it was great but now I have a cold and my blood ...

By lulu, October 20, 2014

I have taken Juice Plus for 21/2 years. At first I thought it was great but now I have a cold and my blood work is worst it has ever been. I believe if I eat more fruit and vegetables and take a good vitamin it will give me the same benefits. I know it would be less expensive.



Juice Plus

By kate johnson, June 27, 2014

I have tried Juice Plus for about 6 months. I did not find any significant changes or benefits. It is pretty expensive. I returned my second shipment



Quite possibly the biggest scam in the health industry today

By Mark T. Brody, June 17, 2013

Juice Plus is normal fruit and vegetable juice concentrate powder put into capsules. If you're a reasonably intelligent person, you can buy fruit and vegetable juice powder in bulk, from various manufacturers for literally 1/10th the cost. These bottles of Juice Plus cost no more than $5 to manufacture, if I had to guess. The bottling and labeling is probably more costly than the product in the capsules.


The outlandish, ridiculous claims this company makes is mind boggling. I don't know how they haven't been shut down for fraud. Clever "loophole" wording, and high priced lawyers are probably how this company continues to stay open, and peddles this overpriced garbage.


I'm not saying these capsules provide NO nutritional benefit, but to get any substantial benefit from them, you'd have to take 10-20 capsules a day, which would not be very cost effective. When you buy a standard fruit/vegetable juice powder concentrate, you routinely take 1 TBSP (15 grams) of the powder. These capsules are 750mg, so therefore, you would need to take 20 to get what I would call a nutritionally substantial dosage.


I have taken this product and noticed zero benefit, because there's little to no benefit to be found in the miniscule dosages these capsules provide. If you're taking this stuff and you're having the placebo effect, great. Keep taking it. Placebo is just as powerful as anything. But for someone who's not easily fooled, spend your money elsewhere.


Gram for gram, this might be the most expensive nutritional supplement ever created, when you factor in the dosage needed to have significant effects on someone's nutritional profile.


Again, I'm not saying this is a BAD quality supplement. It's just misleading, insanely expensive, and putting the powder in capsules instead of offering a powder is a convenient way to rip you off even further.



TOOK IT FOR 9 MONTHS

By Alan Flewitt, April 30, 2012

My wife and I took Juice Plus for 9 months, we saw no changes to the requirements for our drug medications despite claims from the company that we would require significantly lower dosages, our colds came as they had always come and it cost more than most over the counter suppliments.



Juice Plus

By missmom24, November 3, 2013

I started taking Juice Plus a little over a year ago. I was taking the Fruit, Veggie and the Berry Blend. In addition to that, I was drinking 1 shake per day (vanilla) with other fruits and veggies. Unfortunately, I have been sick (including in the summer), have had several allergic reactions to something in the product and I feel like I have thrown money away. I believe that the warnings need to be more clear (start S.L.O.W., your digestive tract will thank you. This product is not completely allergy free (gluten)). I canceled my monthly delivery and will just try to eat wholesome, fresh, clean foods. I gave the product two stars, just because I think in theory this product is good and I know others who have thoroughly enjoyed it. It just wasn't for me



Save your money

By Blessed Tennessean, December 20, 2015

My husband and I have been on it for a month. No benefits. Hubby has a cold. First time in over a year. I have a rash on the back of my ankles, back of arms and upper back. Kinda like hives, which I have never had. I plan to try and get my money back. I agree with other reviews, the people who sell it have made it an idol. It consumes them. Save your money and get a good multi vitamin and eat some fruit and veggies.



No good

By Fabio Tozzi, April 5, 2014

Well i bought juiceplus after being conned in to it by friends!

then found a site called [...] that told me how it all works, there is more motivation to sell the product then the actually product its self!

realised why they all sounded the same, not to mention it gave me diarrhea!!

i was too gullible and when you are desperate to lose weight you try anything :(



Not as great as you think.

By K. Brookman, April 10, 2014

I know someone who sells this and quite a number of people who have it. However one developed migraines, another in hospital with pains in her side and one who had IBS took it and ended up with a severe attack for a week.



It's an overly priced SCAM.

By Amazon Customer, May 2, 2016

This product is a SCAM. All it does is drains you of your money making you believe your life will change. The company and the reps guilt you into believing you are damaging your body and the only way to salvation is JuicePlus.

Trust me, all JuicePlus really is is exaggeratedly OVERLY PRICED vitamins.

I stopped taking Juiceplus 5 months ago and I feel the same, if not better as I don't have to be a slave to those pills, taking them in the morning, packing them for when I'm away, giving my money away to some rep without gaining anything for my well being, or bank account.

DON'T FALL INTO THE JP TREND! IT'S JUST A TREND, IT'LL PASS.



bad business practice

By Elvira Griffith, November 24, 2013

This business is a sham! The product was recommended to me by someone with an interest in the company. After trying it, I decded that I could not see in change in my health. After trying numerous times to stop receiving the product, it was nevertheless sent to me and billed!



Do your research, don't fall for this!

By David Parker, November 26, 2014

I live in Memphis TN, and used to work for JuicePlus which is headquartered here. Rest assured it is a a scam! Just eat natural foods and save your money. Don't get sucked into the pyramid scheme.



Not worth it

By Amazon Customer, June 17, 2014

Similar to the Juice Plus+ Vineyard Blend I also completely disliked this product. They claim to give you more energy and help with acne issues. Well it did neither...if anything do not substitute it for your vitamins but rather use it in conjunction with them. Preferably though, you're better off not using them at all considering they cost quite a bit for little or no benefit. I still have all three bottles on my desk. I suppose I'll throw them out.



Seriously?

By Chris L., June 17, 2014

A friend told me I should buy this because it supposedly would cure terminal cancer..... Seriously? Is that even legal? She was trying to sell it to me? You better have some serious research done by independent studies to back up such serious claims.



Juice Plus - MLM

By Mr D A Harris, June 27, 2014

Sadly whilst the product may have some health benefits, it does not make up your 5 a day. Part of the whole 5 a day is getting the associated fibre. This is a MLM cult with reviews provided my its members. Scary, very scary! For the money you can buy your 5 a day and have a lot of change left over. In summary an MLM scam.



This product is terrible. Sticking to a strict healthy diet along with ...

By Brogan13, September 9, 2014

This product is terrible. Sticking to a strict healthy diet along with juice plus shakes, I PUT ON weight. The product claims to make you feel better and look better. I became bloated with it and felt like I had less energy. And to top it off, for complaining about the lack of success I had from the product, i had uncomfortable and cheeky messages sent to me by some reps of juice plus claiming I was wrong about It. So after not having any success with the product, I also wasn't allowed an opinion on my experience. WOULDNT RECOMMEND!



Google "Juice Plus Scams" to know what you are getting into

By Cypros, March 30, 2015

JuicePlus is a total SCAM, folks. Beware of multi-level marketing (MLM) schemes. The product is not bad for you. It is just nothing more than a typical supplement that you can buy for much much less money, and without the sellers (usually friends or family) giving you a headache harrassing you about buying it. Many relationships have been ruined once someone becomes an MLM seller and starts viewing everyone they meet as potential customers. If you believe that you would benefit from supplements, then buy some at a reasonable price and without having to buy almost $200 (only 3 month) to get started. You have better things to do with your money. There are better ways to boost your health. Your relationship with the JuicePLus seller in your life should be more important that them getting the sell!



Their studies are TERRIBLY FLAWED & M

By Bonnie Palmer, September 21, 2015

Was told it would help my child who had cancer then I found out it has less vitamins than most multi-vitamins and the ones it does contain are made at other drug companies. Their studies are TERRIBLY FLAWED & M.D.ANDERSON CANCER CENTER DOES NOT ENDORSE THEM. I paid a lot of money to make my child sicker.



One Star

By John C Holmes, August 12, 2016

Juice plus is a scam. Stay away.



Pills made me very dizzy and sick at my stomach want to return for credit

By Susan Hofmann, May 20, 2013

I took 2 pills each for 2 days and second day I am very very dizzy and sick at my stomach. I would not purchase again and want to return for credit



Don't even think about it

By Simon, March 13, 2016

If you believe in fairy tales, are too lazy to eat a healthy diet and want to save your JP sales person the trouble of getting a real job, get into this scam.



One Star

By John F. Gilmore, July 15, 2014

It gave me indigestion. I gave them away.



Revised view of JuicePlus

By Martin Siegel, December 29, 2012

I bought this because a highly regarded nurse practitioner in a yoga class recommended the product. Way, way too expensive for this man. I didn't notice any improvement. I read the reviews beforehand, which may me enthusiastic to try. Ah well....


This is updated. The product was purchased a few years ago based on the recommendation of a nurse practitioner conducting a yoga class. My view now is that it is worthless. In my case, a doctor recommended gamma globulin injections, which seems to have done the trick. Luckily I had the insurance.


Honestly, I don't see how you can trust any supplement when a company can, if it has the money to promote its product, say anything, helped along by packaging. I read the most negative reviews of this "wonder pill" here in this forum and I agree with all of them.




SCAM

By hilly, February 12, 2015

a pyramid scam cult preying on the vulnerable. Those who say it isn't are tied in to their con and are so desperate they need to hassle and push friends into joining too.



Two Stars

By one approved, September 28, 2015

Did not live up to description. Wouldn't order again



Four plus months on product

By Texas, September 17, 2015

I am starting on my fifth month. I cannot really say I have seen any improvement. I have had a summer cold and short bout of bronchitis while taking it. I suffer from sarcoidosis and asthma/allergies. No great improvement in the allergies either but ragweed season will be the real test. I do find that I am eating less fruits and especially vegetables because I subconsciously think I am covered by the product. I am going to give it 8 months before I determine if I am going to continue or stop taking it.



New user

By Susan W, November 15, 2013

Only been on them three weeks. Do not see a any difference as of yet. Plans to stay on them for awhile longer.



Just eat better

By Kindle Customer, September 29, 2013

I took the product at the behest of my doctor. I didn't know at the time that he received a commission from signing up his patients. I felt this was a little unethical. As for the product itself I could not distinguish it from my normal multivitamin, except that it lacks many of the minerals you would get from one. The pills also lack the fiber, which is of course one of the most important reasons to eat fruits and veggies. At nearly $50.00 a month per person (including processing and shipping) it is 4x as expensive as a multivitamin. Also $50 bucks can buy you a whole lot of delicious fruits and veggies! I am not a doctor, but I do know my money. I would suggest a basic multivitamin to supplement your diet and just find some fruits and veggies you like and eat a few servings a day.



Too expensive

By DB, August 8, 2015

Way too expensive and it is not even organic although they give some reasoning why it has no pesticides which doesn't seem logical



no benefit

By Diana Beekley, January 8, 2013

didn't feel this was something I would continue with. Was recommended from a friend but I didn't see the bene in it.





You still need more Testimonials? Than go to the internet ...and read them cleverly, because most of the high-rated testimonials come from the sellers ...and are advertisings!!


















Here you can read shattering reports, how rutheless gangsters ruin the health of unsuspecting customers....


   Vorige Seite:


Nächste Seite: